Executive Cabinet

Academic Affairs

Liz Steinhaus

esteinhaus@mail.bradley.edu

Campus Affairs

Alex Estes

aestes@mail.bradley.edu

Campus Safety

Cody Lonigro

clonigro@mail.bradley.edu

City & Local Affairs

Matthew Kern

mkern@mail.bradley.edu

Diversity Affairs

Jay Mehta

jmehta@mail.bradley.edu

Internal Affairs

Jennifer Swenson

jswenson@mail.bradley.edu

Student Affairs

Helen Lagerblade

hlagerbalde@mail.bradley.edu

Technology Services & Affairs

Mitchell Pericak

mpericak@mail.bradley.edu

Director of the Brave Life App

Nicholas Clark 

njclark@mail.bradley.edu