Officers 2018-2019

President

Ahmad Fakheri (CEGT)
ahmad@bradley.edu
309-677-2719
104 Jobst Hall

Vice President

Stephen Banning (SCCFA)
sbanning@fsmail.bradley.edu
309-677-2362
330 Global Comm Center

Secretary>

Danielle Glassmeyer (CLAS)
dglassmeyer@bradley.edu
309-677-2469
363 Bradley Hall

At Large

Bernard Goitein (FCS)
bjg@bradley.edu
309-677-2262
160 Campustown

At Large

Teresa Drake (CEHS)
tdrake@bradley.edu
309-677-3226
339 Westlake Hall

Parliamentarian

Mike McAsey (CLAS)
mcasey@bradley.edu
309-677-2491
460 Bradley Hall

Faculty Handbook Editor

Olek Malinowski (CEGT)
olekmali@bradley.edu
309-677-2776
328 Jobst Hall

Administrative Support

Kathy Lundy 
lundy@bradley.edu
309-677-2502
445 Bradley Hall

Immediate Past President

Mathew Timm (CLAS)
mtimm@bradley.edu
309-677-2499
470 Bradley Hall