Calendar of Events - Turner Center for Entrepreneurship

February 2019

Wed, February 20 Tax Planning for Small Businesses: 11:30am - 1:30pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, February 28 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


March 2019

Wed, March 20 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Wed, March 20 #SBDCDay Open House: 5pm - 7:00:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thurs, March 28 Maximizing Free Trade Agreements:  7:30am - 10:00am:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, March 28 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


April 2019

Tue, April 9 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, April 25 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


May 2019

Tue, May 7 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, May 23 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


June 2019

Tue, June 4 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, June 20 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria