Calendar of Events - Turner Center for Entrepreneurship

November 2018

Wed, November 14 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Tue, November 27 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


December 2018

Tue, December 11 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center


 

January 2019

Thur, January 17 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Wed, January 30 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


February 2019

Wed, February 13 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, February 28 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


March 2019

Tue, March 12 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, March 28 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


April 2019

Tue, April 9 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, April 25 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


May 2019

Tue, May 7 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, May 23 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


June 2019

Tue, June 4 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, June 20 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria