Calendar of Events - Turner Center for Entrepreneurship

July 2019

Thur, July 18 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


August 2019

Thur, August 8 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Tues, August 27 2019 Turner Center for Entrepreneurship Awards: 3pm - 6pm Hayden Clark Alumni Center

Thur, August 29 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


September 2019

Wed, September 11 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, September 19 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


October 2019

Thur, October 10 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Thur, October 24 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


November 2019

Wed, November 13 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center

Wed, November 20 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  Fondulac Bank, East Peoria


December 2019

Tue, December 10 Starting a Business in Illinois: 3pm - 5pm:  PeoriaNEXT Innovation Center