Turner Center 2019 Small Business Awards

Revealed August 27

Please join Congresswoman Cheri Bustos and Congressman Darin LaHood as we recognize and reveal the recipients of the Turner Center for Entrepreneurship 2019 Small Business Awards celebrating small business success.

This event will showcase the success of our clients and the strong relationships of our community partners. We will recognize and celebrate entrepreneurs, start-ups, rural businesses, innovators, and the people that support them. Our ten winners are dedicated to their business and are making a positive impact in the community.

Award Categories
Startup of the Year
Exporter of the Year
Innovation of the Year
New Exporter of the Year
Rural Business of the Year
Small Business of the Year
Community Partner of the Year
Small Business Advocate of the Year
Rural Community Partner of the Year
Government Prime Contractor of the Year

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

  • 3:00 p.m. - Check-in, networking
  • 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. – Ceremony
  • 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. – Social Hour (with appetizers and cash bar)

Hayden Clark Alumni Center, 816 N. Tobias, Peoria IL (Bradley University) 3rd floor Ballroom

There is no cost to attend, but registration is required as seating as limited.

DEADLINE TO REGISTER IS: 5pm, Tuesday, August 20th

2019 Recognition Awards Button