Apply Online

Request More Info
 

Theresa S. Falcon Executive MBA Program
(309) 677-3714
emba@bradley.edu

"Working with classmates and faculty on projects from your workplace was like having access to multiple consultants. The program tied together all aspects of how to run a business and focused on information I could implement immediately."

Mike Namanny
Director, Pharmacy/Endoscopy
Methodist Medical Center

Faculty Directory

Edward Bond
Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

Campustown 106
(309) 677-2280
bond@bradley.edu

Thomas Bower
Sr. Facilitator, Professional Coach

Baker Hall
(309) 677-4420
professionalexcellence@bradley.edu

Mark Brown
Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

Campustown 162
(309) 677-2308
mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko
Professor, Management and Leadership

Campustown 190
(309) 677-2273
aab@bradley.edu

Ross Fink
Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

Campustown 108
(309) 677-2271
rf@bradley.edu

Mitch Griffin
Professor, Marketing

Campustown 143
(309) 677-2287
mg@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield
Stephens Professor of Risk and Finance

Campustown 131
(309) 677-3581
patty@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer
Associate Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

Campustown 141
(309) 677-2991
riyer@bradley.edu

Rob Johannsen
Director of Executive MBA and MBA Programs

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-2256
rjohannsen@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer
Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

Campustown 145
(309) 677-2301
jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

Campustown 180
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Todd Popham
President & CEO - Popham & Associates, LLC

Baker Hall
443-517-3150
toddpopham@gmail.com

Rob Prescott
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 385
(309) 677-2468
prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin
Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

Campustown 163
(309) 677-4955
jrobin@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier
Instructor, Marketing

Campustown 139
(309) 677-2275
hrottier@bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh
Administrative Support

Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
(309) 677-3714
jgt@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon
Instructor, Accounting

Campustown 134
(309) 677-2292
pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer
Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

Campustown 161
(309) 677-3478
lgw@bradley.edu