Staff

The Academic Exploration Program staff is committed to aiding new and current students with major and career selection, locating and utilizing academic support services and assisting new freshmen and transfer students' transition into Bradley University.

Current Students

Locate your advisor on this page, then click on her or his name to access their online appointment booking form. For students outside of AEP who would like to explore major options or use AEP resources including assessments/inventories, please book an appointment here

Prospective Students

Please contact the Admission Office to schedule an appointment to visit campus. AEP staff will provide information at all University Visit Day events. If visiting outside of a scheduled Visit Day, the Admission Office will coordinate an appointment with you and an AEP staff member.

Ryan Bair
Executive Director, Residential Living & Student Conduct

Sisson Hall 135
(309) 677-2697
rbair@bradley.edu

Gregory Haines
Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-2415
ghaines@bradley.edu

Julie Howe
Director, Residential Living & Student Conduct

Sisson Hall 131
(309) 677-3217
jehowe@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Trillizio
Director Orientation & Advisement

Sisson Hall 141
(309) 677-2423
dpt@bradley.edu

Jamie Cobb
Assistant Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-4356
jcobb@bradley.edu

Susan Rapp
Associate Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-4357
susan@fsmail.bradley.edu

Anna Virginia Reed
Assistant Director of Wellness

Markin Center
(309) 677-3381
avreed@fsmail.bradley.edu

Heather Moles

Renaissance Coliseum 127A
(309) 677-4869
hmoles@bradley.edu