Advisory Board

Executive Board


Mr. Warren Knoles
Senior Consultant
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly

President, Civil Engineering Group

Ms. Amy Benecke-McLaren
County Engineer
Peoria County Highway Dept.

President, Construction Group

Mr. Kevin L. Bogner
Project Control Manager
Black & Veatch Corporation

Civil Engineering Board

Ms. Tanya Adams
Vice President

Mr. Anas Alkhatib
Sr. Project Manager
CDM Smith, Inc.

Mr. Jamil Bou-Saab
Executive Vice President
Terra Engineering, LTD

Mr. Justin R. Brown
Director of Operations/Chicago
Northern Pipeline Construction Co.

Mr. Robert D. Culp
Vice President
Midwest Engineering Associates, Inc.

Ms. Laura Evans
Environmental Manager

Mr. Santiago Garcia
GSG Material Testing, Inc.

Ms. Minal P Hahm
Principal Civil Engineer
M Squared Engineering, LLC

Mr. Robert J McAndrews
Vice President
HNTB Corporation

Mr. Michael S. Mondus
Executive Vce President
Spaceco Inc.

Ms. Joanne M. Morris
Senior Project Manager
DLZ Corporation

Mr. Scott Reeise
Project Manager
Illinois Civil Contractors, Inc.

Ms. Jenell Schroeder
Project Executive

Mr. Abe Swidan
Jansen and Spaans

Ms. Lauren Sudbrink Weinbaum
Weinbaum Management Group, Inc.

Mr. Michael G. Wolf
Director of Commissioning/Electrical Engineer
Farnsworth Group, Inc.

Construction Board

Mr. Dennis Araujo
Project Executive/Member
Contegra Construction Company, LLC7

Mr. Daniel Gallagher
COO and Vice President
Gallagher Asphalt Corporation

Mr. Chris Goray
Vice President
Power Construction

Mr. Kyle Harris
Director, Structural Engineer and Design
Kiewit Engineering Group Inc.

Mr. Chris Horan
Project Architect
Dewberry Architecture Services

Mr. Gabriel Rodriguez
PreConstruction Director
River City Construction, LLC.

Ms. Leanne Skuse
River City Construction, LLC.

Ms. Neli Vazquez-Rowland
A Safe Haven Foundation

Mrs. Margaret Williams
A. Lucas & Sons Steel