Faculty & Staff

Administration

Tony Adams
Professor, Chairperson, Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300B
309-677-2354
tadams@bradley.edu

Faculty

Dunja Antunovic
Assistant Professor, Sports Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 305
(309) 677-2365
dantunovic@bradley.edu

Stephen Banning
Associate Professor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 330
309-677-2357
sbanning@bradley.edu

Laura Bruns
Lecturer, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 311
309-677-2363
lcbruns@bradley.edu

Kevin Capie
Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 329
309-677-2367
kcapie@bradley.edu

Joshua Dickhaus
Associate Professor, Sports Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 309
309-677-3804
jdickhaus@bradley.edu

Jan Frazier
Instructor, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 324
(309) 677-2517
jfrazier@bradley.edu

Elena Gabor
Associate Professor, Organizational Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center
(309) 677-3621
egabor@bradley.edu

Paul Gullifor
Henry Means Pindell Endowed Chair in Communication, Professor, Sports Communication, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300A
309-677-2233
pfg@bradley.edu

Justin Helmley
Assistant Director of Forensics and Instructor of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 314
309-677-3238
jhelmley@fsmail.bradley.edu

Chris Kasch
Associate Professor, Organizational Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 318
309-677-2438
ckasch@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux
Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
309-677-2378
ell@bradley.edu

BJ Lawrence
Associate Dean Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts, Lecturer, Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
309-677-2368
bjl@bradley.edu

David Lennie
Instructor and SCCFA Director Hench Production Arts Studio, Director of Instructional Technology

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 131
309-677-3641
dlennie@bradley.edu

Christopher Marsh
Instructor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 320
309-677-4117
cjmarsh@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sara Netzley
Associate Professor, Journalism

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 303
309-677-2849
snetzley@bradley.edu

Rachelle Pavelko
Assistant Professor, PR

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 322
309-677-4116
rpavelko@bradley.edu

Becky Petrany
Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 335
309-677-2364
bpetrany@bradley.edu

Anji Phillips
Assistant Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 333
309-677-2234
aphillips@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dan Smith
Lecturer, Speech Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 313
309-677-2366
dan@bradley.edu

A. Jay Wagner
Assistant Professor, Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 332
309-677-4262
awagner@bradley.edu

Grace Wang
Assistant Professor, Advertising

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 326
309-677-2236
twang@bradley.edu

Quan Xie
Assistant Professor of Communication in Strategic Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 328
309-677-2362
qxie@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ken Young
Director of Forensics

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 313
309-677-2439
kyoung@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ali Zohoori
Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 319
309-677-2998
zohoori@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Jolene Cole
Administrative Support

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 300
309-677-2354
jrcole@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jamie Glenzinski
Administrative Support

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 316
309-677-2232
jglenzin@bradley.edu