Outstanding Communication Students Honored at College Banquet

July 1, 2010

The annual Awards Recognition celebration was held in Hartmann Center on April 29. The night was allocated in order to honor the outstanding students of Slane College. Dr. Paul Gullfor presented the awards on behalf of the Communications Department of Slane College.   

  • Outstanding Students in Advertising: Tara Metzinger, Joanna Bielecki
  • Outstanding Students in Journalism: Erin Wood, Elizabeth Bloodworth
  • Outstanding Student in Public Relations: Rachel Anderson
  • Outstanding Student in Electronic Media Production: Matthew Harris
  • Outstanding Student in Electronic Media Academic Achievement: Daniel Shore
  • Outstanding Student in Organizational Communication: Victoria Budynsky
  • Speech Team: Jared Boyer, Amanda Voirol, Vanessa Carranza
  • The Michelle M. Noe Communication Leadership Award: Jamie Rasmussen

Congratulations to all of our outstanding Bradley University students who received awards on that night.