Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Faculty

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4164
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Jannett Highfill

Jannett Highfill

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4131
    (309) 677-2304
   highfill@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4126
    (309) 677-2299
   kmo@bradley.edu

Staff

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Visiting and Teaching Faculty

Joseph Albright

Joseph Albright

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   jealbright@bradley.edu

William Feipel

William Feipel

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2296
   wfeipel@bradley.edu

Gary Lin

Gary Lin

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2296
   clin@bradley.edu

Lisa Parrish

Lisa Parrish

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2296
   lparrish@bradley.edu

Edward Sattler

Edward Sattler

Professor Emeritus

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2303
   els@bradley.edu

William Toel

William Toel

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2266
   whtoel@bradley.edu

Bob Weinstein

Bob Weinstein

Professor Emeritus

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2296
   riw@bradley.edu

Terry West

Terry West

Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center
    (309) 677-2306
   twest@bradley.edu