Phi Alpha Theta

May 3, 2012

The history honor society continued a longstanding tradition at Bradley University of celebrating scholastic excellence. The following students were invited to become members of the society after having maintained at least a 3.1 GPA through at least four history courses:

Rebecca Bartels, Rachel Bauer, Victoria Berkow, Scott Canedy, Derek Cantu, Katie Claussen, Neil Connolly, John Daleske, Dana Fiebelkorn, Karina Fiscal, Kaci Green, Edward Hennessey, Leah Jonaitis, Stephen Kunny, Jacob Larson, Eric Mason, Kyle Mathers, April McGee, Molly Moriarity, Jordan Nach, Karin Nelson, Allison Newman, Sarah Otterness, Samantha Peterburs, Emily Racette, Megan Ramlo, Justin Reeg, Austin Roehm, Alexandra Sebastian, Amanda Skie, Shawn Smothers, Daniel Taylor, Andrea Taylor, Natalie Tomes, Jenna Tucker, Dominic Vallosio, Megan Van Ausdall, Jesse Wesso, Whitney Wilkinson.

Outgoing officers: Katie Childs (Pres.); Rebecca Gordon (VP); Tommy Carroll (Treas./Sec.)

Incoming officers: Karin Nelson (Pres.); Allison Newman (VP); Kyle Mathers Treasurer/Secretary

Faculty Advisor: Brad Brown