Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ethan Ham
Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media; Professor, Game Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-4519
eham@bradley.edu

Full-time Faculty

Scott Cavanah
Assistant Professor & Associate Chair

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 325A
309-677-4147
spcavanah@bradley.edu

Heather Ford
Instructor, User Experience

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
hjford@fsmail.bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux
Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
309-677-2378
ell@bradley.edu

Devin Monnens
Assistant Professor, Game Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133B
(309) 677-4148
dmonnens@bradley.edu

Brent Wiley
Assistant Professor, Animation

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133C
(309) 677-4149
bwiley@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Lorena Chica
Administrative Support Department of Interactive Media

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-4528
lchica@fsmail.bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Eads

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

aeads2@bradley.edu

John Farmer
Adjunct Faculty

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

jfarmer@mail.bradley.edu

Matt Forcum
Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
mforcum@bradley.edu

Chris Lackey
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

clackey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dan Pfeiffer
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

Mike Vujovich
Adjunct Faculty

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
mvujovich@fsmail.bradley.edu