Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ethan Ham
Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-4519

Full-time Faculty

Scott Cavanah
Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133A
309-677-4147
spcavanah@bradley.edu

Edward Lamoureux
Professor, Department of Interactive Media and Department of Communication

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 315
309-677-2378
ell@bradley.edu

Monica McGill
Assistant Professor, Game Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 133B

mmcgill@bradley.edu

Support Staff

Tanya Melendez
Administrative Support Department of Interactive Media

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-4528
tmelendez@fsmail.bradley.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Emily Berger
Adjunct Instructor, Game Design, Course taught online

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

Andrew Eads

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

aeads2@bradley.edu

John Farmer
Adjunct Faculty

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

jfarmer@mail.bradley.edu

Matt Forcum
Adjunct Instructor, Animation and Visual Effects

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
mforcum@bradley.edu

Heather Ford
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
heatherf@ionagroup.com

Chris Lackey
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

clackey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Blake Owens

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

Dan Pfeiffer
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center

Chad Udell
Adjunct Instructor, Web & Application Design

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
309-677-3875
cudell@bradley.edu

Mike Vujovich
Adjunct Faculty

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
309-677-3875
mvujovich@fsmail.bradley.edu

Adam Zimmerman
Adjunct Instructor

Caterpillar Global Communication Center