Faculty & Staff

Andrew Kelley
Department Chair and Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 287
(309) 677-2445
akelley@bradley.edu

Religious Studies Faculty

Robert Fuller
Professor

Bradley Hall 277
(309) 677-4087
rcf@bradley.edu

Daniel Getz
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 285
(309) 677-2435
getz@bradley.edu

Isaac Oliver
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 289
(309) 677-2443
ioliver@bradley.edu

Jason Zaborowski
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 283
(309) 677-2444
jzaborowski@bradley.edu

Faculty

Michael Greene
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 275
(309) 677-2442
qazwsx@bradley.edu

Mihai Vlad Niculescu
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 281
(309) 677-2437
mniculescu@bradley.edu

Other Participating Faculty

Cindy Brubaker
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

Burgess Hall 301
(309) 677-2547
cindyb@bradley.edu

Keith Johnson
Associate Professor

Olin Hall 107
(309) 677-3015
kajohnso@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum
Acting Chairperson and Associate Professors, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

Campustown 180
(309) 677-2272
tmarcum@bradley.edu

Sandra Perry
Professor Emerita

Campustown 105
(309) 677-2306
sjp@bradley.edu

Gail Petravick
Part-Time Affiliate Instructor

Campustown 103
(309) 677-2306
gailp@bradley.edu

Ryan Reed
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 426C
309-677-3982
rlreed@bradley.edu

Aurea Toxqui
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 345
(309) 677-2393
atoxqui@bradley.edu

Christopher Williams
Department Chair & Professor

Bradley Hall 297
(309) 677-4202
crwilliams@bradley.edu

Ali Zohoori
Professor, Television Arts

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 319
309-677-2998
zohoori@bradley.edu