Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Mark Gobeyn

Mark J. Gobeyn

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 426E
    (309) 677-2497
   mjg@bradley.edu

Faculty

Craig Curtis

Craig Curtis

Professor

    Bradley Hall 426B
    (309) 677-2492
   rcc@bradley.edu

Charles Dannehl

Charles R. Dannehl

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 488
    (309) 677-2478
   dannehl@bradley.edu

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Dean and Professor

    Bradley Hall 226A
    309-677-2380
   cmjones@bradley.edu

Ryan Reed

Ryan Reed

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426C
    309-677-3982
   rlreed@bradley.edu

Megan Remmel

Megan Remmel

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426F
    309-677-2495
   mremmel@bradley.edu

Emily Schnurr

Emily Schnurr

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 426D
    (309) 677-2494
   eschnurr@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Lundy

Kathy Lundy

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   lundy@bradley.edu