Coronavirus Information:
Bradley enacts two-week, all-student quarantine and moves to temporary remote learning from Sept. 8 at 8 p.m. through 7 a.m. Sept. 23. More Info »

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Timothy Koeltzow

Timothy E Koeltzow

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 85
    (309) 677-2588
   tkoeltzow@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amy Bacon

Amy Bacon

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 79
    (309) 677-2587
   akbacon@bradley.edu

Lane Beckes

Lane Beckes

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 87
    (309) 677-2580
   lbeckes@bradley.edu

Joseph Harris

Joseph Harris

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 79
    (309) 677-2589
   jharris2@bradley.edu

Anthony Hermann

Anthony D. Hermann

Professor

    Bradley Hall 89
    (309) 677-4184
   ahermann@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery

Derek E Montgomery

Professor

    Bradley Hall 83
    (309) 677-2590
   montg@bradley.edu

Demaris Montgomery

Demaris A Montgomery

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 75
    (309) 677-2425
   montgom@bradley.edu

Dawn Roberts

Dawn Roberts

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 71
    (309) 677-2583
   dawncr@bradley.edu

Valerie San Juan

Valerie San Juan

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 81
    (309) 677-3681
   vsanjuan@bradley.edu

Wendy Schweigert

Wendy A Schweigert

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 77
    (309) 677-2581
   wendy@bradley.edu

Staff

Katie Whalen

Katie Whalen

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 380
    (309) 677-2490
   kmwhalen@bradley.edu