Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Timothy Koeltzow

Timothy Koeltzow

Department Chair & Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 85
    (309) 677-2588
   tkoeltzow@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amy Bacon

Amy Bacon

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 79
    (309) 677-2587
   akbacon@bradley.edu

Lane Beckes

Lane Beckes

Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 87
    (309) 677-2580
   lbeckes@bradley.edu

Anthony Hermann

Anthony Hermann

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 89
    (309) 677-4184
   ahermann@bradley.edu

Allen Huffcutt

Allen Huffcutt

Caterpillar Professor

    Bradley Hall 73
    (309) 677-2589
   huffcutt@bradley.edu

John Martin

John Martin

Visiting Assistant Professor

    Bradley Hall 83
    (309) 677-4185
   jmartin2@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery

Derek Montgomery

Professor of Psychology

    Bradley Hall 83
    (309) 677-2590
   montg@bradley.edu

Demaris Montgomery

Demaris Montgomery

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 75
    (309) 677-2425
   montgom@bradley.edu

Dawn Roberts

Dawn Roberts

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 71
    (309) 677-2583
   dawncr@bradley.edu

Wendy Schweigert

Wendy Schweigert

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 77
    (309) 677-2581
   wendy@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Baker

Kathy Baker

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 80
    (309) 677-2584
   kbaker@bradley.edu