Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Derek Montgomery
Department Chair & Professor

Bradley Hall 85
(309) 677-2585
montg@bradley.edu

Faculty

Amy Bacon
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 79
(309) 677-2587
akbacon@bradley.edu

Lane Beckes
Assistant Professor

Bradley Hall 88
(309) 677-4185
lbeckes@bradley.edu

Claire Etaugh
Caterpillar Professor

Bradley Hall 87
(309) 677-2580
cetaugh@bradley.edu

Anthony Hermann
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 89
(309) 677-4184
ahermann@bradley.edu

Allen Huffcutt
Caterpillar Professor

Bradley Hall 73
(309) 677-2589
huffcutt@bradley.edu

Timothy Koeltzow
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 83
(309) 677-2590
tkoeltzow@bradley.edu

Demaris Montgomery
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 81
(309) 677-3681
montgom@bradley.edu

Dawn Roberts
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 71
(309) 677-2583
dawncr@bradley.edu

David Schmitt
Caterpillar Inc. Professor

Bradley Hall 75
(309) 677-2588
dps@bradley.edu

Wendy Schweigert
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 77
(309) 677-2581
wendy@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Baker
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 80
(309) 677-2584
kbaker@bradley.edu