Faculty & Staff

Director

Portia Adams
Social Work Program Director and Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 107
309-677-4718
padams@bradley.edu

Faculty

Nancy Amos
Field Coordinator

Bradley Hall 105
(309) 677-3614
amos@bradley.edu

Lizabeth Crawford
Associate Professor

Bradley Hall 111
(309) 677-2387
crawford@bradley.edu

Wayne Evens
Associate Professor; Social Work Program Director

Bradley Hall 109
(309) 677-2392
evens@bradley.edu

John Moody
Full-Time Temporary Adjunct Instructor

Bradley Hall 130
(309) 677-4786
moody@bradley.edu

Staff

Yolanda Pennock
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 112
(309) 677-2388
yolanda@bradley.edu