Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Dean Cantu

Dean Cantu

Department Chairperson & Professor

    Westlake Hall 248
    (309) 677-3190
   dcantu@bradley.edu

Faculty

Heljä Antola Crowe

Heljä Antola Crowe

Executive Director, Center for Teaching Excellence and Learning, Professor of Teacher Education

    Westlake Hall 238
    (309) 677-4454
   helja@bradley.edu

Cecile Arquette

Cecile Arquette

Professor

    Westlake Hall 245
    (309) 677-2614
   carquette@bradley.edu

Jean Marie Grant

Jean Marie Grant

Assistant Department Chair, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 231
    (309) 677-3192
   jeanmar@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Teacher Education

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

K. Paul Kasambira

K. Paul Kasambira

Professor

    Westlake Hall 242
    (309) 677-3188
   kpk@bradley.edu

Deitra Kuester

Deitra Kuester

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 246
    (309) 677-3267
   dkuester@fsmail.bradley.edu

Hwa Lee

Hwa Lee

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 244
    (309) 677-4819
   leehwa@bradley.edu

Twila Lukowiak

Twila Lukowiak

Associate Department Chair, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 235
    (309) 677-2522
   tlukowiak@bradley.edu

Christina McDaniel

Christina McDaniel

Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Center for STEM Education

    Westlake Hall 240
    (309) 677-3199
   clmcdaniel@bradley.edu

David McMullen

David McMullen

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 239
    (309) 677-3204
   mcmullen@bradley.edu

Patricia Nugent

Patricia Nugent

Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 247
    (309) 677-3176
   pnugent@bradley.edu

Juan Ríos Vega

Juan Ríos Vega

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 232
    (309) 677-3693
   jriosvega@bradley.edu

Quentin Wherfel

Quentin Wherfel

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 244
    (309) 677-3187
   qwherfel@bradley.edu

Robert Wolffe

Robert Wolffe

Professor

    Westlake Hall 236
    (309) 677-2520
   rjwolffe@bradley.edu

Se Jeong Yang

Se Jeong Yang

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 237
    (309) 677-3201
   syang2@bradley.edu

Staff

Maureen Kelly

Maureen Kelly

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 230A
    (309) 677-3190
   mmkelly@bradley.edu

Hari McNally

Hari McNally

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 230
    (309) 677-2542
   hmcnally@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Shari Britner
  • Kevin Finson
  • Celia Johnson
  • Sherrie Pardieck