Administration

Leadership

Jeffrey Bakken

Jeffrey Bakken

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   jbakken@bradley.edu

Rachel Webb

Rachel Webb

Director of On-Campus Graduate Admissions & International Student and Scholar Services

    Bradley Hall 215
    (309) 677-2375
   rkwebb@bradley.edu

Erik Dalmasso

Erik Dalmasso

Director of Marketing and Recruitment

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   edalmasso2@bradley.edu

Staff

Tracey Giovani

Tracey Giovani

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   tgiovani@bradley.edu

Erin Passmore

Erin Passmore

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   epassmore@bradley.edu

Kathy Peters

Kathy Peters

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   kgafford@bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik

Kristina Ptashnik

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   keg@bradley.edu

Susan Tanner

Susan Tanner

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   stanner@bradley.edu