Staff by Name

Staff

William Ankrum
Reference Associate

Library
(309) 677-2373
wankrum@bradley.edu

Linda Aylward
Special Collections Assistant

Library 304
(309) 677-2822
laylward@fsmail.bradley.edu

Liz Bloodworth
Special Collections/Reference Assistant

Library
(309) 677-2822
ebloodworth@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ann Charleston
Cataloging Assistant

Library 116
(309) 677-2833
annc@fsmail.bradley.edu

Xiaotian Chen
Electronic Services Librarian

Library 102
(309) 677-2839
chen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Laura Corpuz
Interlibrary loan Coordinator

Library 118
(309) 677-2831
laurabc@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Crosman
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2807
scrosman@bradley.edu

Meg Frazier
Information Literacy/Electronic Services Librarian

Library 109
(309) 677-2840
frazier@bradley.edu

Kari Garman
Access Services/Education Librarian

Library 127
(309) 677-2848
kgarman@fsmail.bradley.edu

Atticus Garrison
Access Services/Music Resource Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2807
ajgarrison2@bradley.edu

Erich Gilbert
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2831
egilbert@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dianne Hollister
Reference Librarian

Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)
(309) 677-2847
happ@fsmail.bradley.edu

Megan Jaskowiak
Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian

Library 110
(309) 677-2838
mjaskowiak@fsmail.bradley.edu

Linda Lowery
Cataloging Associate

Library 116
(309) 677-2834
lindal@fsmail.bradley.edu

Katie Mills
Access Services Curriculum Materials Center Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2807
kjmills@fsmail.bradley.edu

Chrystal Pehm
Night Access Services Coordinator

Library
(309) 677-2807
cpehm@fsmail.bradley.edu

Glynis Plym
Digitization Assistant

Library 321

glynis@fsmail.bradley.edu

Marina Savoie
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Library 118
(309) 677-2837
savoie@fsmail.bradley.edu

Verla Scott
Cataloging Assistant

Library 116
(309) 677-2833
vscott@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Smith
Stacks Coordinator

Library Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)
(309) 677-2847
csmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Todd Spires
Collection Development Librarian

Library 101
(309) 677-2841
tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tonica Toyne
Acquisitions Coordinator

Library 116
(309) 677-2610
ttoyne@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kent Wagenschutz
Access Services Coordinator

Library 127
(309) 677-2829
kwagenschutz@bradley.edu

Christine Wallbom
Access Services Student Employee Coordinator

Library 107
(309) 677-2807
cwallbom@fsmail.bradley.edu

Executive Director

Barbara Galik
Executive Director of the Library

Library 145
(309) 677-2830
barbara@fsmail.bradley.edu

Support Staff

Calene Stalter
University Support

Library 144
(309) 677-2821
cstalter@fsmail.bradley.edu