Librarians by Subject Areas

Business College, Government Documents, International Studies, Foreign Languages, Political Science

Xiaotian Chen
Electronic Services Librarian

Library 102
(309) 677-2839
chen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Computer Science, Engineering, Manufacturing, Women’s Studies

Meg Frazier
Information Literacy/Electronic Services Librarian

Library 110
(309) 677-2840
frazier@bradley.edu

Counseling, Education, English, Family and Consumer Sciences, Philosophy, Religious Studies

Kari Garman
Access Services/Education Librarian

Library 127
(309) 677-2848
kgarman@fsmail.bradley.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Math, Nursing, Physical Therapy, Physics

Megan Jaskowiak
Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian

Library 216
(309) 677-2838
mjaskowiak@fsmail.bradley.edu

Art and Design, Communication, Interactive Media, Music, Theatre Arts

Christina Norton
Online Learning Librarian

Library 109
(309) 677-2365
cnorton@bradley.edu

African American Studies, Criminal Justice, History, Psychology, Sports Communications, Sociology, Social Work

Todd Spires
Collection Development Librarian

Library 101
(309) 677-2841
tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu