Campus Recreation
Markin Center 120
(309) 677-2677

Game Status 

No games scheduled

Pool Status

Begin August 26

Sunday 12pm-6pm
Monday 7-8am, 10:30am-1pm, 5-8
Tuesday 7-8am, 12-2:30, 5:30-9:00
Wednesday 7-8am, 10:30am-1pm, 5-8
Thursday 7-8am, 12-2:30, 5:30-9:00
Friday 7-8am, 10:30am-1, 5-10
Saturday 12-5pm

Meinen Field

Meinen field is open for intramurals only.

Tennis Courts

Tennis courts are open daily from 5-7pm.

Club Sports

The term Club Sports, at Bradley University, is used to identify registered student organizations which exist to provide opportunities for members to engage in various sporting and recreational activities. These clubs vary in the ways in which their participation occurs. Some are competitive in nature and include a schedule of contests against clubs representing other colleges and universities. While similar, in some ways, to varsity teams, these club sports do not have varsity status. Other clubs are more recreation oriented and focus on campus-based activity.

Contact Information

For general information on Club Sports or to start a new club please stop by the Campus Recreation Office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677, or e-mail us at swood@bradley.edu

CSBRC 2017-2018 Funding Information

Funding is currently opened for late applications for the 2017-2018 funding year.  All CSBRC forms and information can be found below. 

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the Chairperson, Kelsey Vogt at: kavogt@mail.bradley.edu or the CSBRC Advisor, Michael Croal at mcroal@bradley.edu or Scott Wood at swood@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Andrew Trocki
Email:  atrocki@mail.bradley.edu

Baseball 
Contact:  Charles Tobin
Email:  ctobin@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Men's 
Contact:  D'Angelo McBride
Email:  dmcbride@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Women's
Contact:  Kate Mendham
Email:  kmendham@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact: Matthew Simmons
Email:  mtsimmons@mail.bradley.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
Contact:  Nolan Gillies
Email:  ngillies@mail.bradley.edu

Fast Pitch Softball
Contact:  Megan Ramsden
Email:  mramsden@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact: Clay McKinley
Email:  cmckinley@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Will McDermith
Email:  wmcdermith@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey
Contact: Joey Amato
Email:  jamato@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Colten Palmer
Email:  capalmer@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Women's
Contact:  Elise Nelton
Email:  enelton@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Jill Szymkiewicz
Email:  jszymkiewicz@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Caleb Weisman
Email:  cweisman@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Bryan Santowski
Email:  bradleyclubsoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Sam Goodell
Email:  sgoodell@mail.bradley.edu

Sportsmen's Club
Contact:  Nick Frost
Email:  nfrost@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Elijah Sowers
Email:  esowers@mail.bradley.edu

Triathlon Club
Contact:  Alexander Mullens
Email:  acmullens@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Caleb Backstrom
Email:  cjbackstrom@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Darkside - Women's
Contact:  Allison Radike
Email:  aradike@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Alex Erbs
Email:  aerbs@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Adam Sargis
Email:  asargis@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Abbey Buehler
Email:  abuehler@mail.bradley.edu

Water Polo
Contact:  Maliq Mistar
Email:  mmistar@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Kyle Blankenburg
Email: kblankenburg@mail.bradley.edu