Club Sports

Bradley University offers 25 club sports for students who enjoy competitive sports. As a "middle ground" between NCAA Division I and intramurals, clubs travel regionally and compete in national tournaments. Student organizations manage the clubs, provide coaches and recruit players.

Contact Information

For general information or to start a new club, please stop by the campus recreation office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677 or e-mail us clubsports@bradley.edu

Club Sport Manual

CSBRC Funding Information

Funding is currently closed. All CSBRC forms and information can be found below.

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the chairperson, Andrew Yohanan at ayohanan@mail.bradley.edu or CSBRC adviser Scott Wood at clubsports@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Amanda Freund
Email:  afreund@mail.bradley.edu

Baseball 
Contact: Javier Magana
Email:  jmagana@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Men's 
Contact: Chris Walther
Email:  bradleyclubbasketball@gmail.com

Basketball - Women's
Contact: Maggie O'Mahony
Email:  momahony@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact: Alex Bilek
Email:  abilek@mail.bradley.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
Contact: Julian Garcia
Email:  jlgarcia@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact: Clay McKinnley
Email:  cmckinley@mail.bradley.edu
Contact: Aaron Yockey
Email:  ayockey@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Bryce Bothast
Email:  bbothast@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey DII
Contact: Logan Nigg
Email:  lnigg@mail.bradley.edu
Contact: Kyle Tintera
Email:  ktintera@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey DIII
Contact: Logan Nigg
Email:  lnigg@mail.bradley.edu
Contact: Jesse Nusbaum
Email:  jnusbaum@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Josh Lilly
Email:  jilly@mail.bradley.edu

MMA
Contact: Kerri Predovich
Email:  kpredovich@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Shannon Alphonso
Email:  sgalphonso@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Colleen Masterson
Email:  cmasterson@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Colin Alger
Email:  bradleyrunningclub@gmail.com

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Ryan Hampsey
Email:bradleyuclubsoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Allie Sheetz
Email:  asheetz@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Hannah Abbot
Email:  habbot@mail.bradley.edu

Softball - Fast Pitch
Contact:  Megan Ramsden
Email:  bradleyuclubsoftball@gmail.com

Tennis
Contact:  Jared Wicklein
Email:  jawicklein@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Ricky Sidlowski
Email:  bradleyultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Mark Sargis
Email:  bradleymvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Meghan Flynn
Email:  mdflynn@mail.bradley.edu

Water Polo
Contact:  Maliq Mistar
Email:  bradleyuniversitywaterpoloclub@gmail.com

Wrestling 
Contact:  Steve Straka
Email: sstraka@mail.bradley.edu