Club Sports

Bradley University offers 25 club sports for students who enjoy competitive sports. As a "middle ground" between NCAA Division I and intramurals, clubs travel regionally and compete in national tournaments. Student organizations manage the clubs, provide coaches and recruit players.

Contact Information

For general information or to start a new club, please stop by the campus recreation office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677 or e-mail us clubsports@bradley.edu

Club Sport Manual

CSBRC Funding Information

Funding is currently closed. All CSBRC forms and information can be found below.

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the chairperson, Andrew Yohanan at ayohanan@mail.bradley.edu or CSBRC adviser Scott Wood at clubsports@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Andrew Trocki
Email:  atrocki@mail.bradley.edu

Baseball 
Contact:  Charles Tobin
Email:  bradleyclubbaseball0@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's 
Contact:  D'Angelo McBride
Email:  dmcbride@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Women's
Contact:  Maggie O'Mahon
Email:  momahony@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact: Matthew Simmons
Email:  mtsimmons@mail.bradley.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
Contact:  Trevor Rice
Email:  tcrice@mail.bradley.edu

Fast Pitch Softball
Contact:  Megan Ramsden
Email:  bradleyuclubsoftball@gmail.com

Fencing
Contact: Clay McKinley
Email:  cmckinley@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Bryce Bothast
Email:  bbothast@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey
Contact: Joey Amato
Email:  jamato@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Colten Palmer
Email:  capalmer@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Women's
Contact:  Carly Woodin
Email:  cwoodin@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Jill Szymkiewicz
Email:  jszymkiewicz@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Caleb Weisman
Email:  cweisman@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Ryan Hampsey
Email:bradleyuclubsoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Allie Sheetz
Email:  asheetz@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Hannah Abbot
Email:  habbot@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Elijah Sowers
Email:  esowers@mail.bradley.edu

Triathlon Club
Contact:  Alexander Mullens
Email:  acmullens@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Caleb Backstrom
Email:  cjbackstrom@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Darkside - Women's
Contact:  Allison Radike
Email:  aradike@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Mark Sargis
Email:  bradleymvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Abbey Buehler
Email:  buwclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Water Polo
Contact:  Maliq Mistar
Email:  bradleyuniversitywaterpoloclub@gmail.com

Wrestling 
Contact:  Steve Straka
Email: sstraka@mail.bradley.edu