Campus Recreation
Markin Center 120
(309) 677-2677

 

twitterlogo_1x

Pool Status

Sunday 12pm-6pm
Monday 7-8am, 10:30am-1pm, 5-8
Tuesday 7-8am, 12-2:30, 5:30-9
Wednesday 7-8am, 10:30am-1pm, 6-8
Thursday 7-8am, 12-2:30, 5:30-9
Friday 7-8am, 10:30am-1, 5-10
Saturday 12-5pm

Meinen Field

Meinen Field is closed for remainder of the 2017 calendar year. It will re-open in the spring at a time yet to be determined (weather contingent). 

Tennis Courts

The Tennis Courts are closed for remainder of the 2017 calendar year. They will re-open in the spring at a time yet to be determined (weather contingent). 

Club Sports

1617535_810650298986986_8012276775048452529_o 2

Bradley University offers students 25 unique club sports for both men and women seeking to remain an active participant in athletics. Club sports serve as an intermediary level of competition between intramural sports and Bradley’s Division I sports teams. Registered student organizations exist to provide opportunities for members to engage in various sporting and recreational activities. Club sports teams often organize preseason try-outs and practice one or more times a week during the season. Many club sport teams compete against clubs from other colleges and universities, even at regional and national tournaments.

Contact Information

For general information on Club Sports or to start a new club please stop by the Campus Recreation Office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677, or e-mail us at swood@bradley.edu

CSBRC 2017-2018 Funding Information

Funding is currently opened for late applications for the 2017-2018 funding year.  All CSBRC forms and information can be found below. 

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the Chairperson, Kelsey Vogt at: kavogt@mail.bradley.edu or the CSBRC Advisor, Michael Croal at mcroal@bradley.edu or Scott Wood at swood@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Andrew Trocki
Email:  atrocki@mail.bradley.edu

Baseball 
Contact:  Charles Tobin
Email:  ctobin@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Men's 
Contact:  D'Angelo McBride
Email:  dmcbride@mail.bradley.edu

Basketball - Women's
Contact:  Kate Mendham
Email:  kmendham@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact: Matthew Simmons
Email:  mtsimmons@mail.bradley.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
Contact:  Nolan Gillies
Email:  ngillies@mail.bradley.edu

Fast Pitch Softball
Contact:  Megan Ramsden
Email:  mramsden@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact: Clay McKinley
Email:  cmckinley@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Will McDermith
Email:  wmcdermith@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey
Contact: Joey Amato
Email:  jamato@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Men's
Contact:  Colten Palmer
Email:  capalmer@mail.bradley.edu

Lacrosse - Women's
Contact:  Elise Nelton
Email:  enelton@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Jill Szymkiewicz
Email:  jszymkiewicz@mail.bradley.edu

Running
Contact:  Caleb Weisman
Email:  cweisman@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Bryan Santowski
Email:  bradleyclubsoccer@gmail.com

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Sam Goodell
Email:  sgoodell@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Elijah Sowers
Email:  esowers@mail.bradley.edu

Triathlon Club
Contact:  Alexander Mullens
Email:  acmullens@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - BUFF - Coed
Contact:  Caleb Backstrom
Email:  cjbackstrom@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Darkside - Women's
Contact:  Allison Radike
Email:  aradike@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Alex Erbs
Email:  aerbs@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Adam Sargis
Email:  asargis@mail.bradley.edu

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Abbey Buehler
Email:  abuehler@mail.bradley.edu

Water Polo
Contact:  Maliq Mistar
Email:  mmistar@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Kyle Blankenburg
Email: kblankenburg@mail.bradley.edu