IFC Executive Board

President – Rob Harris 

Vice President – Zach Evans 

Director of Finance – Michael Tadros 

Secretary – Dave Jensen 

Director of Judicial Affairs – Ian Ives

Director of Recruitment – Mark LaHood

Director of Membership Development – Artiom Sivachenko

Director of Public Relations – Bryan Haake

Director of Risk ManagementBrandon Sheraden 

Director of Athletics – Nick Konow

Director of Philanthropy & Service – Vinny Dellaria 

Director of Special Events – Matt Kern

To obtain the e-mail for any council executive board member, please use the Bradley University Directory.