Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Edge - Bradley's Student Radio

President: Michelle Rice (mbrice@mail.bradley.edu)

10/17

Enactus

President: Maggie Revell (mrevell@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest and participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, and service and (b) to assist students in developing skills and leadership. 11/17

Engineers in Entrepreneurship

President: Michael Kuzma (mkuzma@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Environmental Club

President: Belal Kherallah (bkherallah@mail.bradley.edu)

Educates the campus community about environmental issues and works to improve the University's recycling program. 10/17

Epsilon Sigma Alpha

President: Amber Clover (aclover@mail.bradley.edu)

To unite women throughout the world, and especially Bradley, in a dedicated pursuit of excellence resulting in self-fulfillment and meaningful service to others. To promote personal competence through leadership. 7/17

Eta Sigma Gamma

President: Megan Mclain (mmclain@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17