Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Wags for Mags (formerly PAWS)

President: Liana Pavese (lpavese@mail.bradley.edu)

Trains service dogs to assist people with a variety of disabilities while providing support to encourage independence. 7/17

Water Polo Club (Co-ed)

President: Maliq Mistar (mmmistar@gmail.com)

Fosters interest and participation in activities providing leadership, programs and service. 8/17

Women in Business

President: Meaghan Carroll (mcarroll@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to provide a forum for those wishing to discuss women's issues as they relate to future career objectives and to increase the understanding of factors affecting opportunities for women entering the business world. 7/17

Women in Electrical Engineering

President: Hayley Langley (womeninee@gmail.com)

7/17

Women Who Empower - WWE

President: Andrea Morris (agmorris2@mail.bradley.edu)

7/17

Working With Gender

President: Mary Paulson (Workingwithgenderbu@gmail.com)

(a)To present & discuss information with students about gender inequality within the professional world, including inequality towards women of color, women/or men of different sexual orientations, etc. (b) To prepare women and men for the workplace by educating them on issues they may face once entering the job market, and give them the tools they need to combat said issues. (c) Create a safe environment where both women and men can discuss sensitive issues common in the workplace environment. (d) Empower women and men to be confident going into their future career.

Wrestling Club

President: Kyle Blankenburg (kblankenburg@mail.bradley.edu)

9/17