Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Development Staff

Erin Genovese

Erin Genovese

Vice President for Advancement

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-3160
   egenovese@bradley.edu

Alison Morrissey

Alison Morrissey

Associate Vice President for Advancement

    Sisson Hall 203
    (309) 677-2245
   amorrissey@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Steve Gilmore

Steve Gilmore

Director of Development Chicago Region

    Off Campus
    (847) 271-7217
   sgilmore@bradley.edu

Mike King

Mike King

Director of Development Foster College of Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2128
    (309) 677-3661
   mking@bradley.edu

J Locklier

J Locklier

Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development

    Renaissance Coliseum 140F
    (513) 802-4626
   jlocklier@bradley.edu

Bree Muehlbauer

Bree Muehlbauer

Director of Development, College of Education and Health Science

    Westlake Hall 201
    (309) 677-3079
   bmuehlbauer@bradley.edu

Shelly Peters

Shelly Peters

Director of Planned Giving

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2241
   speters2@bradley.edu

Charlie Roy

Charlie Roy

Senior Director of Development., College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 237
    (309) 677-4297
   croy@bradley.edu

Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith

Senior Director, Bradley Fund

    Sisson Hall 223
    (309) 677-3091
   ss@bradley.edu

Andrea Wicker

Andrea Wicker

Director of Constituent Relations

    Sisson Hall 201
    (309) 677-4530
   awicker@bradley.edu

Lisa Cook

Lisa Cook

Development Support

    Swords Hall 10
    (309) 677-2729
   lacook@bradley.edu