Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Development Staff

Jacob Heuser

Jacob Heuser

Vice President for Advancement

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220F
    (309) 677-3160
   jheuser@bradley.edu

Alison Morrissey

Alison Morrissey

Associate Vice President for Advancement

    Sisson Hall 203
    (309) 677-2245
   amorrissey@bradley.edu

Karen Brennan

Karen Brennan

Director of Development, Foster College of Business

    Sisson Hall 205
    (309) 677-3661
   kdbrennan@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Jen Funk

Jen Funk

Director of Development, SCCFA

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 101
    (309) 677-3442
   jmfunk2@bradley.edu

Brian Lavin

Brian Lavin

Director of Athletic Development

    Renaissance Coliseum 140H
    (309) 677-3946
   blavin@bradley.edu

Bree Muehlbauer

Bree Muehlbauer

Director of Development, College of Education and Health Science

    Westlake Hall 201
    (309) 677-3079
   bmuehlbauer@bradley.edu

Shelly Peters

Shelly Peters

Director of Planned Giving

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2241
   speters2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Charlie Roy

Charlie Roy

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 237
    (309) 677-4297
   croy@bradley.edu

Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith

Senior Director, Bradley Fund

    Sisson Hall 223
    (309) 677-3091
   ss@bradley.edu

Andrea Wicker

Andrea Wicker

Director of Constituent Relations

    Sisson Hall 201
    (309) 677-4530
   awicker@bradley.edu

Lisa Cook

Lisa Cook

Development Support

    Swords Hall 10
    (309) 677-2729
   lacook@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jeanne Ditewig

Jeanne Ditewig

Assistant to Vice President for Advancement

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center 220H
    (309) 677-3159
   jmd@bradley.edu