Coronavirus Information:
Bradley will begin this semester with a two-week modified campus quarantine. Classes will meet face-to-face but other restrictions will be in place. More Info »

Development Staff

Erin Genovese

Erin Genovese

Vice President for Advancement

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-3160
   egenovese@bradley.edu

Alison Morrissey

Alison Morrissey

Associate Vice President for Advancement

    Sisson Hall 203
    (309) 677-2245
   amorrissey@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Jen Funk

Jen Funk

Director of Development, SCCFA

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 101
    (309) 677-3442
   jmfunk2@bradley.edu

Bree Muehlbauer

Bree Muehlbauer

Director of Development, College of Education and Health Science

    Westlake Hall 201
    (309) 677-3079
   bmuehlbauer@bradley.edu

Shelly Peters

Shelly Peters

Director of Planned Giving

    Hayden-Clark Alumni Center
    (309) 677-2241
   speters2@bradley.edu

Charlie Roy

Charlie Roy

Senior Director of Development., College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 237
    (309) 677-4297
   croy@bradley.edu

Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith

Senior Director, Bradley Fund

    Sisson Hall 223
    (309) 677-3091
   ss@bradley.edu

Andrea Wicker

Andrea Wicker

Director of Constituent Relations

    Sisson Hall 201
    (309) 677-4530
   awicker@bradley.edu

Lisa Cook

Lisa Cook

Development Support

    Swords Hall 10
    (309) 677-2729
   lacook@bradley.edu