Staff

Jackie Alphonso

Jackie Alphonso

Payroll Coordinator

    Sisson Hall 227
    (309) 677-3792
   jalphonso@bradley.edu

Michelle Eaton

Michelle Eaton

Bursar

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   meaton@bradley.edu

Trish Gasper

Trish Gasper

Student Fees Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3170
   plg@bradley.edu

Jennifer Hughes

Jennifer Hughes

Accounts Payable Assistant Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3228
   jhughes2@bradley.edu

Ramona Hutchison

Ramona Hutchison

Director of Systems Integration

    Swords Hall 103B
    (309) 677-2962
   rkh@bradley.edu

Ellen Keenan

Ellen Keenan

Associate Director of Payroll

    Sisson Hall 209
    (309) 677-3118
   efm@bradley.edu

Terry Kenny

Terry Kenny

Grants Finance Manager

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3490
   tkenny@bradley.edu

Dennis Koch

Dennis Koch

Associate Controller

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3119
   dmk@bradley.edu

Shelly Lunsford

Shelly Lunsford

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3945
   slunsfor@bradley.edu

Dawn Mulligan

Dawn Mulligan

Accounts Payable Assistant

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3124
   dawn@bradley.edu

Katia Petsas

Katia Petsas

Student Fee Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3126
   kpetsas@fsmail.bradley.edu

Marianne Rees

Marianne Rees

Director of Payroll

    Sisson Hall 229
    (309) 677-3122
   mlr@bradley.edu

Erin Rosenthal

Erin Rosenthal

Student Loans Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   erosenthal@bradley.edu

Ryan Schmidgall

Ryan Schmidgall

Assistant Controller

    Swords Hall 103A
    (309) 677-3130
   rschmidgall@bradley.edu

Diane Smith

Diane Smith

Purchasing-AP Administrator

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3229
   dms@bradley.edu

Winter Walker

Winter Walker

Accounting and Treasury Support Coordinator

    Swords Hall 103M
    (309) 677-3114
   wwalker@bradley.edu

Michele Wilson

Michele Wilson

Grants & Restricted Funds Analyst

    Swords Hall 103
   mwilson3@bradley.edu

Lorrel Armbrust

Lorrel Armbrust

Accounting Analyst/QC Ofc Mgr

    Swords Hall 103
    (309) 677-3117
   lorrel@bradley.edu

Breanna Payton-Simons

Breanna Payton-Simons

Administrative Support

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3120
   bpaytonsimons@bradley.edu