Holidays

Fiscal Year 2018-2019 Holidays – Non-Exempt Employees (Classified)/Exempt Employees (Administrative)

  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • 1/2 Day Prior to Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday - December 26, 2018 - University Offices Closed
  • Thursday - December 27, 2018 - University Offices Closed
  • Friday -  December 28, 2018 - University Offices Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Monday,  December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019