Holidays

Fiscal Year 2019-2020 Holidays – Non-Exempt Employees (Classified)/Exempt Employees (Administrative)

  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • 1/2 Day Prior to Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Thursday - December 26, 2019 - University Offices Closed
  • Friday - December 27, 2019 - University Offices Closed
  • Monday -  December 30, 2019 - University Offices Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday,  December 31, 2019
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020