AWARD	RECIPIENT	MAJOR (CONCENTRATION)	YEAR	HOMETOWN
Dr. Domenico Volturno Distinguished Service Award	Jenna Dellaria	Elementary Education (ESL Endorsement); Learning Behavior Specialist I (ESL Endorsement)	Senior	Cary, IL
Ray Zarvell Student Leadership Award	Kamren Coutee	Management and Leadership	Senior	Reddick, IL
College of Engineering and Technology	Travis A Reents	Manufacturing Engineering	Graduate Student	Arlington Heigh, IL
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences	Lydia J Strubhar	English	Graduate Student	Washington, IL
Foster College of Business	William G Bessler	Business Administration	Graduate Student	Bartonville, IL
College of Education and Health Sciences	Sophia M Astrene	Nonprofit Leadership	Graduate Student	Northbrook, IL
Graduate School	Prashanth Kumar Sripathi	Computer Science	Graduate Student	Telangana Hyderabad India
OLLI Student Volunteer of the Year	Liana Pavese	Early Childhood Education (ESL Endorsement)	Junior	Lombard, IL
	Kelly Wrobel	Communication (Public Relations)	Senior	Tinley Park, IL
Tim Wendle Memorial Scholarship	Kerri Predovich	Psychology	Junior	River Grove, IL
	Kyla Gersten	Elementary Education (ESL Endorsement); Learning Behavior Specialist I (ESL Endorsement)	Senior	Saint Louis, MO
	Austin Shone	Communication (Sports Communication)	Senior	Grapevine, TX
	Alex Jaeger	Electrical Engineering	Senior	Chesterfield, MO
Romeo B. Garrett Intercultural Leadership Award	Everley Davis	Foreign Language (Spanish); Sociology; Religious Studies	Senior	Peoria, IL
Greg Killoran Club Sports Leadership Award	Cal Weisman	Communication (Sports Communication)	Junior	Saint Louis, MO
Henry Pindell Slane Award	Sammantha Dellaria	Communication (Sports Communication)	Senior	Cary, IL
ACBU Coordinator of the Year	Michelle Chow	Studio Art (Graphic Design)	Junior	Hoffman Est, IL
ACBU Hall of Fame	Kelly Wrobel	Communication (Public Relations)	Senior	Tinley Park, IL
Student Senator of the Year	Brandyn Campbell	Management and Leadership (Human Resource Management)	Sophomore	Plainfield, IL
Vice President of the Year	Camille Sanders	Sociology	Sophomore	Bloomington, IL
Distinguished Senior Leadership Award	Sammantha Dellaria	Communication (Sports Communication)	Senior	Cary, IL
Olive B. White Scholarships	Ana Velazquez	Community Wellness	Junior	Mundelein, IL
	Kaitlyn Markey	Nursing	Junior	Orland Park, IL
	Liana Pavese	Early Childhood Education (ESL Endorsement)	Junior	Lombard, IL
	Michelle Chow	Studio Art (Graphic Design)	Junior	Hoffman Est, IL
	Katherine Folan	Communication (Organizational Communication)	Senior	Portage, IN
	Ben Delaney	FCS Hospitality Leadership	Junior	Brimfield, IL