Administrative Council

The Administrative Council is comprised of the President's direct reports. Its function is to share information among the various administrative departments and to coordinate important campus efforts so that the departments do not function in isolated silos.

Walter Zakahi

Dr. Walter Zakahi
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs


Chris Reynolds

Dr. Chris Reynolds
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics


Pratima Gandhi

Ms. Pratima Gandhi
Chief Financial Officer


Renee Richardson

Ms. Renée Richardson
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communications


Renee Charles

Ms. Renee Charles
Executive Director of Public Relations & University Spokesperson

Jacob Heuser

Mr. Jacob Heuser
Vice President for Advancement


Justin Ball

Dr. Justin Ball
Vice President for Enrollment Management


Erin Kastberg

Ms. Erin Kastberg
Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel


Brian J. Joschko

Mr. Brian J. Joschko
Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Chief of Police


Nathan Thomas

Mr. Nathan Thomas
Vice President for Student Affairs