Staff

Gregory Haines
Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-2415
ghaines@bradley.edu

Jamie Cobb
Assistant Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-4356
jcobb@bradley.edu

Susan Rapp
Associate Director, Academic Success Center

Library 320
(309) 677-4357
susan@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sheryl Davis
Instructor & Director of the Math Success Center

Bradley Hall 472
(309) 677-4179
sldavis2@bradley.edu

Amy Eggert
Visiting Assistant Professor, Writing Center Coordinator

Bradley Hall 366
(309) 677-2448
aeggert@bradley.edu

Misha Meeks
Administrative Support

Library 320
(309) 677-2416
mmeeks@bradley.edu

Jessica Salim
Graduate Assistant

Library 320
(309) 677-3539
jsalim@mail.bradley.edu