SCC Staff

Jon C. Neidy
Executive Director

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
neidy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kim Dunn
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kcdunn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ken Harding
Director, Employer Testing Services

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2409
harding@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dawn Koeltzow
Director, Springer Center for Internships; Career Advisor, First-Year Students

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dkoeltzow@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy
Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Carmen Kremitzki
Assistant Director, Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
ckremitzki@bradley.edu

Kristina Montelongo
Assistant Director, Career Advisor, College of Education & Health Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kmontelongo@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Schwartz
Associate Director, Springer Center for Internships; Career Advisor, First-Year Students

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dschwartz@fsmail.bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2514
rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jean Berry
Receptionist and Employer Testing

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2510
jlberry@fsmail.bradley.edu

Lisa Hinthorn
Administrative Support for the Executive Director

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2515
lhinthorn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Janet Pesek
Full-time Employment Job Listings

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2513
jpesek@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Peters
Internship and Co-op Job Listings

Burgess Hall 109
(309) 677-3034
slpeters@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kirstin Ringel
On Campus Recruiting & Employer Services

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2514
krmeyers@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tess Marcordes
Graduate Assistant, Springer Center for Internships, America Reads

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
tmarcordes@mail.bradley.edu

Brooke Poling
Graduate Assistant, Smith Career Center

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
bpoling@mail.bradley.edu

Emeritus Staff

Jane Linnenburger

Sharon St. Germain