SCC Staff

Jon C. Neidy
Executive Director

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
neidy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Krystle Dorsey
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, College of Education & Health Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kdorsey@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kim Dunn
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kcdunn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ken Harding
Director, Employer Testing Services

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2409
harding@bradley.edu

Dawn Koeltzow
Director, Springer Center for Internships; Career Advisor, First-Year Students

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dkoeltzow@fsmail.bradley.edu

Carmen Kremitzki
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
ckremitzki@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sandy McDermott
Temporary Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
sandymc@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Schwartz
Assistant Director, Springer Center for Internships; Career Advisor, First-Year Students

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
dschwartz@fsmail.bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2514
rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Judy Brown
Internship and Co-op Job Listings

Burgess Hall 109
(309) 677-3034
jbrown@bradley.edu

Lisa Hinthorn
Administrative Support for the Executive Director

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2515
lhinthorn@bradley.edu

Janet Pesek
Full-time Employment Job Listings

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2513
jpesek@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kirstin Ringel
On Campus Recruiting & Employer Services

Burgess Hall 104
(309) 677-2514
krmeyers@fsmail.bradley.edu

Emeritus Staff

Jane Linnenburger

Sharon St. Germain