Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Bad Movie Club

President: Christopher Noonan (cnoonan@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to make an enjoyable environment on campus through celebrating the unintentional humor of poorly made films as well as to have open discussions about what makes these films terrible and make fun of them together. Essentially Mystery Science Theater. 8/17

Ballroom (Bradley)

President: Hannah Junius (hjunius@mail.bradley.edu)

the purpose of the club shall be (a) to bring fun, poise, confidence, physical conditioning and new friends and (b) to offer a curriculum of ballroom dancing lessons to its members. 7/17

Band

President: David Vroman (dvroman@bradley.edu)

Membership is open to all students who will receive one credit hour for each semester of participation and instruments are available at no charge. 9/17

Barbeque Kitten Improv & Sketch Comedy Troupe

President: Catherine Parello (cparello@mail.bradley.edu)

Bradley's improv and sketch comedy troupe. 8/17

Baseball Club

President: Charles Tobin (ctobin@mail.bradley.edu)

9/17

Basketball - Men's

President: D'Angelo McBride (dmcbride@mail.bradley.edu)

9/17

Basketball - Women's

President: Kate Mendham (kmendham@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Bass Team

President: Matthew Simmons (mtsimmons@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage camaraderie, sportsmanship, integrity, conservation and development of the skills and knowledge needed to be successful anglers by competing with other schools in FLW College Fishing tournaments and other fishing tournaments on a local and regional basis. 8/17

Best Years

President: Megan McLain (mmclain@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be to interact and provide companionship to the elderly community by participating in activities, by providing programs and services in nursing home facilities and will allow for leadership opportunities in the "Best Years" of their life. 8/17

Beta Alpha Psi (Accounting)

President: Beata Levit (blevit@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides students the opportunity to meet with professional accountants, attend career-oriented events, provide campus and community service and get acquainted with their peers through social activities. Membership is open to juniors with a 3.0 GPA. 1/17

Black Student Alliance

President: Tyesha Smith (tcsmith@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is dedicated to promoting a healthy and enjoyable social and academic atmosphere for students at Bradley University from the perspective of the African American culture. 9/17

Body Project (The)

President: Ashley Fetch (afetch@mail.bradley.edu)

The Body Project is for women and men of all ages, in the Bradley community and beyond. join us in increasing awareness and acceptance of the human body in all its shapes and sizes. 11/17

Brave Sound Entertainment

President: Lauren Rainey (bravesounds.ent@gmail.com)

Specializing in concert promotions and creating exciting musical and entrepreneurial opportunities to college students. 7/17

Braves Council

President: Matt Specht (mspecht@mail.bradley.edu)

Provide student-athletes with opportunities for involvement in shaping intercollegiate athletics policy & enhancing the student-athlete experience. 7/17

Bravettes Dance Team

President: Andrea Pacetti (apacetti@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bravettes Dance Team embraces dedication, hard work, and of course, school spirit. Supporting the Braves, the team performs at men’s home basketball games, selected women’s basketball games, and other various events on campus. Either the coach or the dancers choreograph each routine, incorporating jazz, pom, kick, and other various genres. Multiple choreographers allow each individual to grow as a dancer by learning other styles and technique, since the dancers hail from various studios and dancing backgrounds. In addition, the members further develop their leadership skills by taking turns teaching and leading practices. 8/17

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

President: Nolan Gillies (ngillies@mail.bradley.edu)

9/17

Broadside: Writers and Artists

President: Cori Anderson (cfanderson@mail.bradley.edu)

To foster an interest in the literary and art work of the students, faculty and staff. To sponsor poetry/prose readings, art shows, workshops. 9/17