Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Habitat for Humanity

President: Emily Brown (embrown@mail.bradley.edu)

Members participate in fund raising efforts and weekly work events to build homes for low-income families in Peoria and take an annual trip over spring break to assist with projects in another area of the country. 9/17

Health Science Organization

President: Allison Freehill (afreehill@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides career networking, philanthropy and social networking opportunities to students in the Health Science major. 9/17

HEAT (Help, Empower and Teach)

President: Samuel Kiesewetter (skiesewetter@mail.bradley.edu)

The Bradley HEAT is a team of peer leaders who educate campus on topics such as substance use and abuse, sexual health, and sexual assault. 9/17

Hillel

President: Natalie Cabell (ncabell@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this organization is to make the Jewish religion and culture vital and relevant to Jewish students of Bradley University. 9/17

Hilltop Studios

President: Kuda Masunungure (kmasunungure@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of the club shall be (a) to foster a wide student interest & participation in activities by providing leadership, programs, & education in the field of recording arts, and (b) to assist students in developing skills & leadership, specifically in the recording arts. 9/17

History Club

President: Hannah VandeVoort (hvandevoort@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to share and learn about our interests in history, foster wide student interest in activities and to assist students in developing skills and leadership. 9/17

Hockey Club

President: Joey Amato (jamato@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Human Rights Club

President: Rory Dang (rdang@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this club is to fight injustice and help create a world where human rights are enjoyed by all. 9/17