Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Panhellenic Council

President: Jaclyn Clark (jeclark@mail.bradley.edu)

The Panhellenic Council serves as a governing body for sororities and women's fraternities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. 8/17

Phi Alpha Honor Society (Social Work)

President: Dr Wayne Evens (evens@bradley.edu)

Promotes scholastic achievement among students and faculty involved with the Social Work program and prepares students for a career in social work. 9/17

Phi Alpha Theta

President: Caleb Rumple (crumple@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes the study of history through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among historians. 9/17

Phi Chi Theta (Business)

President: Desirae Coleman (dcoleman@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides an environment for collegiate and alumni members to develop critical business skills as well as an opportunity for building a social and professional network with other men and women. 1/17

Phi Gamma Delta

President: Daniel Rickert (drickert@mail.bradley.edu)

The Fraternity of Phi Gamma Delta is an association of men selected by democratic processes because of their adherence to common ideals and aspirations. 9/17

Phi Gamma Nu

President: Richard Rolbiecki (rrolbiecki@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Phi Kappa Tau Fraternity

President: Artiom Sivachenko (asivachenko@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is instilled and committed to the fundamentals of wholesome living and vigorous thinking, promotes a spirit of democracy, and encourages participation in all college activities. 8/17

Pi Beta Phi

President: Claire Sullivan (cisullivan@mail.bradley.edu)

The object of Pi Beta Phi is the mutual encouragement and assistance of its members in moral, mental and social development. 9/17

Pi Kappa Alpha

President: Brett Carlson (bacarlson@mail.bradley.edu)

the object of this Fraternity shall be to advance the educational and literary interests of its members, to promote social interaction and to make, maintain and uphold a high standard of life and happiness for its members by uniting them in closer bonds of friendship and brotherly union. updated 9/17

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

President: Anthony Lamb (alamb@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this fraternity is to promote fellowship and mutual trust among its members, to uphold the traditions and ideals of Bradley University, to encourage excellence in scholarship, and to inculcate in its members to highest ideals of Christian manhood and good citizenship. 9/17

Ping Pong Club

President: Bradley Becker (BUBallsofFury@gmail.com)

7/17

Pinterest Club

President: Maya Valdez (mvaldez@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17

Pottery Club

President: Natalie Zelman (nzelman@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters wide student interest and participation in pottery and ceramic activities. 9/17

Powder Ski & Snowboard Club

President: Joe Davenport (powderskisnowboard@gmail.com)

The purpose of this club is to foster student interest in participation of winter sport activities by providing leadership, guidance and opportunities to snow sports and other snow-related activities. 8/17

Pre Law Club

President: Emma Krantz (ekrantz@mail.bradley.edu)

Assists members in searching for a law school and to learn more about law as a profession. 7/17

Productions (BU)

President: Rachel Borland (bradleyuniversityproductions@gmail.com)

BU Productions is a short film club where students write, direct, act and produce a ten to fifteen minute production each semester. 9/17

Psi Chi/Psychology Club

President: Cecelia Lentz (clentz@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourages, stimulates, and maintains excellence in scholarship while advancing the science of psychology. 9/17

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

President: Anna Stevenson (astevenson@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes professional development, assistance in job and internship searches and community involvement through guest speakers and field trips. 8/17

Puzzle Club

President: Hsiao-Wen Wang (hwang2@mail.bradley.edu)

8/17