Advisory Groups

Colleges’ Advisory Group

William McDowell
Special Assistant to the Provost for Convergence Efforts, Bradley University

Becky Wood
University Operational Director of Convergence

Matthew O'Brien
Interim Dean, Foster College of Business

Lex Akers
Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

Molly Cluskey
Interim Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences

Robert Prescott
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Justin Ball
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Renee Richardson
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

John Doran
Instructor, Game Design