Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Communications

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Monday, July 27, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Wednesday, July 14, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

  • Thank You! (sent to Faculty and Staff on 06/23/2020)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020


This page is intended to provide information about the novel coronavirus, precautions that are being taken and prevention measures you can take, as well as information on the effects of measures various governments are taking to stem the outbreak.

This page is not intended to be all-encompassing and should not be considered to be providing medical or legal advice. In all instances, you should consult with a relevant expert for guidance specific to your circumstances.