Client Services Staff

Lynn Allen

Lynn Allen

Technical Support Specialist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2136
    (309) 677-3619
   lallen2@bradley.edu

Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson

Interim Service Manager

    Library 135A
    (309) 677-2959
   bjgibson2@bradley.edu

Austen Meeks

Austen Meeks

Technical Support Specialist Team Lead

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-3044
   ameeks@bradley.edu

Tylar Michael

Tylar Michael

Technical Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   tmichael@bradley.edu

Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

EndPoint Manager

    Morgan Hall 110A
    (309) 677-2238
   rprahl@bradley.edu

Mike Sindle

Mike Sindle

Technical Support Specialist

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-3613
   msindle@bradley.edu

Dollie Bolson

Dollie Bolson

Administrative Support

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309) 677-2947
   dollie@bradley.edu