Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Client Services Staff

Tim Wheat

Tim Wheat

Director of Endpoint and Client Services

    Morgan Hall 110b
    (309) 677-3702
   twheat@bradley.edu

Mike Behrll

Mike Behrll

Manager of Endpoint and Client Services

    Morgan Hall 110a
    (309) 677-3044
   mbehrll@bradley.edu

Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson

Interim Service Manager

    Library 135A
    (309) 677-2959
   bjgibson2@bradley.edu

Mike McCauley

Mike McCauley

Technical Support Specialist

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-3677
   mikemc@bradley.edu

Joe Pickens

Joe Pickens

Technology Support Specialist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3220
    (309) 677-2782
   jpickens@bradley.edu

Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

Technical Support Specialist

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-2238
   rprahl@bradley.edu

James Salzman

James Salzman

Technology Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   jsalzman@bradley.edu

Dollie Bolson

Dollie Bolson

Administrative Support

    Morgan Hall 205
    (309) 677-2947
   dollie@bradley.edu