Strategic Planning Committee

See pages 27-28 and 145 of the Faculty Handbook for information about the Strategic Planning standing committee of the University Senate.

Membership 2016-2017

Term Expires

Selection

Walter Zakahi (Chair)
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
wzakahi@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3152

----

a.1)

Mathew Timm
President, University Senate
Professor, Department of Mathematics
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
mtimm@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2499

2017

a. 2)

Nathan Thomas
Vice President for Student Affairs
nthomas@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3140

----

a. 3)

Gary Anna
Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
gma@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3150

----

a. 4)

Justin Ball
Vice President for Enrollment Management
jaball@bradley.edu
(309) 677-1000

----

a. 5)

Lex Akers
Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology
lakers@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2721

2018

a. 6)

Paul Wayvon
Instructor, Department of Accounting
Foster College of Business
pwayvon@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2292

----

a. 7)

Jacob Heuser
Vice President for Advancement
jheuser@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3159

----

a. 8)

Andrew Strubhar (CEHS)
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Therapy & Health Science
College of Education & Health Sciences
ajs@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2856

2019

c. 3)

Chris Kasch (SCCFA)
Associate Professor
Department of Communication
Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts
ckasch@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2438

2018

c. 2)

Jennifer Robin (FCBA)
Associate Professor
Foster College of Business
jrobin@bradley.edu
(309) 677-4955

2019

c. 1)

Alex Hertich (CLAS)
Department Chair, World Languages & Cultures
Professor of French
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
ahertich@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3495

2019

c. 5)

Tim Koeltzow (CLAS)
Department Chair & Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
tkoeltzow@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2588

2017

c. 5)

Ahmad Fakheri (CEGT)
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology
ahmad@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2719

2017

c. 4)

Jenna Dellaria
Undergraduate student, Elementary Education & Learning Behavior Specialist I (ESL Endorsement)
jdellaria@mail.bradley.edu
(309) 274-1738

2017

d.

Dave Jensen
Student, Management & Leadership - Human Resource Management
djensen@mail.bradley.edu
(331) 826-6317

2017

d.

Vijaya A Jessie Elepe
Graduate student, Civil Engineering
velepe@mail.bradley.edu
(331) 431-7951

2017

d.

Cindy Brubaker
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Education & Health Sciences
cindyb@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2547

2018

e.

Matthew O'Brien
Associate Professor, Department of Marketing
Foster College of Business
mobrien@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3482

2019

e.

Mike McAsey
Professor
Department of Mathematics
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
mcasey@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2491

2017

e.

Jennifer Gruening Burge
Director of Institutional Improvement
jgruening@bradley.edu
(309) 677-4939

----

Ex Officio

Janet Lange
Interim Associate Vice President
Office of Marketing and Publications
lange@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3296

----

Ex Officio

Linda Pizzuti
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
lpizzuti@bradley.edu
(309) 677-3153

----

Ex Officio