Student Organizations Roster

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Paintball Club

President: Tyler Putz (tputz@mail.bradley.edu)

updated 9/14

Peer Mentor Program

President: Imani Brown (imbrown@mail.bradley.edu)

We aim to link first year students, men-tees, from diverse cultural backgrounds to upper-class leaders who will serve as mentors in providing academic & developmental support throughout their freshman year. First year participants will be paired with upper-class student leaders from various ethnic backgrounds who will serve as a mentor & role model throughout the first year at Bradley. 5/15

Phi Alpha Honor Society (Social Work)

President: Dr Wayne Evens (evens@bradley.edu)

Promotes scholastic achievement among students and faculty involved with the Social Work program and prepares students for a career in social work. 8/13

Phi Alpha Theta

President: Lisa Johnson (lljohnson@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes the study of history through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among historians. 1/15

Phi Chi Theta (Business)

President: Graham Lohman (glohman@mail.bradley.edu)

Provides an environment for collegiate and alumni members to develop critical business skills as well as an opportunity for building a social and professional network with other men and women. Updated 5-15

Phi Gamma Delta

President: Zach Burtle (zburtle@mail.bradley.edu)

The Fraternity of Phi Gamma Delta is an association of men selected by democratic processes because of their adherence to common ideals and aspirations. updated 5/15

Phi Kappa Tau Fraternity

President: Alex Ferraro (aferraro@mail.bradley.edu)

This organization is instilled and committed to the fundamentals of wholesome living and vigorous thinking, promotes a spirit of democracy, and encourages participation in all college activities. updated 4-15

Pi Beta Phi

President: Jennifer Gelman (jgelman@mail.bradley.edu)

The object of Pi Beta Phi is the mutual encouragement and assistance of its members in moral, mental and social development. Updated 9-14

Pi Kappa Alpha

President: Andrew Hellmich (ahellmich@mail.bradley.edu)

the object of this Fraternity shall be to advance the educational and literary interests of its members, to promote social interaction and to make, maintain and uphold a high standard of life and happiness for its members by uniting them in closer bonds of friendship and brotherly union. updated 9/14

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

President: Keenan Irish (kirish@mail.bradley.edu)

The purpose of this fraternity is to promote fellowship and mutual trust among its members, to uphold the traditions and ideals of Bradley University, to encourage excellence in scholarship, and to inculcate in its members to highest ideals of Christian manhood and good citizenship. Updated 1-15

Pi Lambda Theta (Teacher Education)

President: Hallie Nissen (hnissen@mail.bradley.edu)

Pi Lambda Theta is the most selective national honor society of educators and a contributing body to quality assurance in education. 8/14

Pinterest Club

President: Madison King (bupinterestclub@gmail.com)

10-14

Pottery Club

President: Mary Huether (mhuether@mail.bradley.edu)

Fosters wide student interest and participation in pottery and ceramic activities. 10-14

Powder Ski & Snowboard Club

President: Jonathan Perera (powderskisnowboard@gmail.com)

The purpose of this club is to foster student interest in participation of winter sport activities by providing leadership, guidance and opportunities to snow sports and other snow-related activities. 6/15

Pre Law Club

President: Drew Blumenshine (dblumenshine@mail.bradley.edu)

Assists members in searching for a law school and to learn more about law as a profession. 2-15

Pre-Pharmacy Club

President: Angelica Karpinski (akarpinski@mail.bradley.edu)

1/14

Psi Chi/Psychology Club

President: Blair Engerman (bengerman@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourages, stimulates, and maintains excellence in scholarship while advancing the science of psychology. Updated 5/15

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

President: Stephanie Porter (sporter2@mail.bradley.edu)

Promotes professional development, assistance in job and internship searches and community involvement through guest speakers and field trips. 10/14

Pupils Pre-Optometry Club

President: Nicole Broden (nbroden@mail.bradley.edu)

Encourage an interest in the career of Optometry and to educate students about this career field. updated 7/14