Council of Advisors

The Council of Advisors is comprised of industry professionals who provide guidance to the Center for Cybersecurity.

Council of Advisors

Kenneth Adams, Chief Strategic Growth Officer, NewWave Telecom & Technologies, Inc.

Adam Curry, SSecurity Manager, Caterpillar

Dan Krueger, Director of IT Infrastructure and Cybersecurity, Blick Art Materials

Eric English, Account Executive, Pearl Technology

Brian Ford, President, Facet Technologies

Cody Kretsinger, Security Advisor, Galactic Advisors

Brian Olson, Chief Business Development Officer, i3 Broadband

Chris Pfoutz, Product Security, Humana