Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Committee Members

Dr. Andrew J (AJ) Strubhar, Interim Chair (2020)
Department of Physical Therapy and Health Science

Dr. Kalyani Nair (2021)
College of Engineering

John Henderson (2021)

Dr. DeMaris Montgomery (2019)
Department of Psychology

Dr. Deitra Kuester (2019)
Department of Education and Health Sciences

Dr. Lizabeth Crawford (2020)
Department of Sociology

Mindy Reeter (2019)
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Peoria (UICOMP)

Dr. Greg Manship (2022)
OSF Health Care

Karin Smith (2022)
Department of Nursing

Lucy Lu (2022)
Department of Business