Membership 2021-2022 Term Expires
Teresa Drake 2022
Tom Carty (Chair) 2023
Eden Blair 2022
Brent Wiley 2023

Faculty Handbook's Statement on Committee Membership

“The Committee on Elections shall consist of four Senators serving staggered terms of two years. New members, including the Chairperson, shall be recommended from the membership of the new Senate by the Executive Committee of the prior Senate, for approval at the May meeting.”