Executive Committee

Membership 2021-2022 Term Expires Selection
Mathew Timm, President 2022 Senate Election
Teresa Drake, VP 2022 Senate Election
Yufeng Lu, Secretary 2022 Senate Election
Eden Blair, At-Large 2022 Senate Election
Travis Stern, At-Large 2022 Senate Election
Ahmad Fakheri 2022 Past President
Walter Zakahi ---- Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Faculty Handbook's Statement on Committee Membership

“The Executive Committee shall consist of the President of the Senate who shall serve as Chairperson, the Vice President of the Senate, the Secretary of the Senate, the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, the immediate past president, and two members elected from the elected Senate membership.”