Sub Committee on Curriculum

Membership 2020-2021 Term Expires Selection
Andy Kindler ---- Registrar
Lexi Lewandowski N/A Publications Director
Todd Spires ---- Library Director
Eden Blair 2023 Elected by FCB
Steve Banning 2023 Elected by CFA
Mike McAsey 2023 Elected by CLAS
Rachel Vollmer 2021 Elected by CEHS
Aleksander Malinowski 2022 Elected by CEGT

Committee Structure

The subcommittee on Curriculum shall consist of:

  • the registrar
  • publications director
  • library director
  • faculty members elected from and by the full time faculty of their respective units for three-year terms
    • FCB
    • CFA
    • EHS
    • EGT
    • LAS

The chair shall be appointed by the Provost from the faculty members serving on the Committee.