Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Who To Contact

All numbers are area code 309.

Academic Advisement Orientation and Advisement orientation@bradley.edu 677-2420
Admission or Readmission Undergraduate Admissions admissions@bradley.edu 677-3120
Core Curriculum Requirements College of LAS lasdean@bradley.edu 677-2384
Counseling Counseling Services bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu 677-2408
Dismissal, Reinstatement Academic Review Board lasdean@bradley.edu 677-2384
Financial Assistance Financial Assistance Office bufinaid@bradley.edu 677-3089
Graduate Education Graduate School bugrad@bradley.edu 677-2375
Health Services Health Services bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu 677-2700
Housing Residential Living housing@bradley.edu 677-3221
Interim and Summer Sessions Continuing Education continue@bradley.edu 677-2374
Orientation (undergraduates) Orientation and Advisement orientation@bradley.edu 677-2420
Parking Permits Controller’s Office parking@bradley.edu 677-3120
Registration and Records Registrar’s Office registrar@bradley.edu 677-3101
Students with Special Accommodations Student Support Services sas@bradley.edu 677-3654
Study Abroad International Programs Office studyabroad@bradley.edu 677-2562
Tutoring Academic Success Center success@bradley.edu 677-2416
Undergraduate Non-Degree Undergraduate Admissions admissions@bradley.edu 677-1000