Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Administration

Jeffrey Huberman

Jeffrey H Huberman

Dean

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
    (309) 677-2360
   huberman@bradley.edu

Sarah Glover

Sarah Glover

Associate Dean

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100B
    309-677-2368
   sglover@bradley.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Associate Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   kcdunn@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Lennie

David Lennie

Instructor and SCCFA Director Hench Production Arts Studio, Director of Instructional Technology

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 131
    (309) 677-3641
   dlennie@bradley.edu

Cory Rabe

Cory Rabe

Computer Facilities Supervisor

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
    (309) 677-2859
   crabe@bradley.edu

Carrie Kroenke

Carrie Kroenke

Administrative Assistant

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
    (309) 677-2360
   ckroenke@bradley.edu

Martha Schmitt

Martha Schmitt

Student Records Administrator

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 102
    (309) 677-2851
   mschmitt@bradley.edu