Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Huberman
Dean

Baker Hall 100
(309) 677-2360
huberman@bradley.edu

Carrie Kroenke
Administrative Assistant

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
(309) 677-2360
ckroenke@bradley.edu

Administrative Support

Jennifer Reed
Administrative Support

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 100
(309) 677-3707
jlreed@bradley.edu

Martha Schmitt
Administrative Support

Baker Hall 102
(309) 677-2851
mschmitt@bumail.bradley.edu

Full-Time Staff

Jen Funk
Senior Director of Development, SCCFA

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 101
(309) 677-3442
jmfunk2@bradley.edu

David Lennie
Instructor and SCCFA Director Hench Production Arts Studio, Director of Instructional Technology

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 131
(309) 677-3641
dlennie@bradley.edu

Cory Rabe
Computer Facilities Supervisor

Baker Hall 204
(309) 677-2859
crabe@bradley.edu

Mathew Smoody
Audio-Video Engineer

Caterpillar Global Communication Center 105
(309) 677-2973
msmoody@bradley.edu

Kim Dunn
Assistant Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications & Fine Arts

Burgess Hall
(309) 677-2510
kcdunn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Associate Dean

BJ Lawrence
Associate Dean

Baker Hall 100
(309) 677-2368
bjl@bradley.edu