CFA Winners Announced


Outstanding Students in Art History

Elannore Bester

Olivia Miller


Outstanding Student in Ceramics

Saige Heelein


Outstanding Students in Drawing

Jessica Haste

Erica Herin


Outstanding Students in Graphic Design

Ginger Batton

Rachel Greene

Ashton Reed


Outstanding Students in Painting

Ellie De Buhr

Erin Lingenfelter


Outstanding Students in Photography

Celia Compton

Stephen Pritchard


Outstanding Student in Printmaking

Sydney Morr


Outstanding Students in Sculpture
Julianna Babin

Tay Clark


Kottemann Endowed Scholarship

Madeleine Martin


Mendez-KK Endowed Scholarship

Valeria Arroyo

Dimitra Procopos


John Barrett Annual

Ashliana Mueller


Outstanding Students in Advertising and Public Relations

Billy Crowley

Kaitlin Overlin


Outstanding Students in Journalism

Angeline Schmelzer

Kianna Goss


Outstanding Students in Organizational Communication

Leah Jorgensen

Bailey Beason


Outstanding Student in Sports Communication

Wyatt Dojutrek


Outstanding Students in Television Arts

Robyn Batsell

Brittaney Jackson


Goldbaum Student of the Year

Avery Macke


Academic Animation Award

Olivia Miller


Applied Excellence in Animation

Freshman Class

Camryn Wooten


Sophomore Class

Eden Collins


Junior Class

Andrea Krebbers


Senior Class

Avery Krahl


Applied Excellence in Game Art

Freshman Class

Alex Gruber


Sophomore Class

Gregory Herron


Applied Excellence in Game Art Overall

Austin Dahmm


Academic Excellence in Game Design

Avery Macke


Applied Excellence in Game Design

Freshman Class

Rachel Rudy


Sophomore Class

Craig Hughes


Junior Class

Jessica Barthelt


Senior Class

Andrew Krenzel


Academic Excellence in UX Design

Erika Hoff


Applied Excellence in UX Design

Freshman Class

Hayden Huber


Sophomore Class

Hailey Fetting


Junior Class

Shane de Sibour


Senior Class

Erika Hoff


Applied Excellence Bachelor in Fine Arts in Animation and Game Design

Charli Kerr


Academic Excellence Bachelor in Fine Arts in Animation and Game Design

Ashley Wielgos


Bradley Concerto/Aria Competition Award Winners

Stephanie Cannon - violin

Marc Gaskin Jr. - saxophone

Josiah Lohrer - voice


Sigma Alpha Iota Scholastic Award

Stephanie Cannon

Christine McGowan


Sigma Alpha Iota Collegiate Honor Award

Claire Peters


Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Scholastic Award

Nate Massa


Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Collegiate Honor Award

Reede Norlie


Presser Scholar

2021-2022 Dawson Ouellette

2022-2023 Josiah Lohrer


Representing Excellence in Academic Achievement

Freshman Class

Lilah Kreis

Stefano Wills


Sophomore Class

Samantha Macauley

Junior Class

Kristin Serena

Senior Class

Barbie Brown

Jamie Yerkes

Representing Excellence in Acting

Andrew Derdena

Miranda Jonites

Jamie Yerkes


Representing Excellence in Stage Management

Kristin Serena


Representing Excellence in Production

Barbie Brown

Carly Zukowski


Representing Excellence in Service to the Department

Sarah Dove


Representing Excellence in Directing

Emma O’Mahoney

Maggie Sullivan


Irene Ryan Nominees:

Our Town – Miranda Jonities & Jamie Yerkes
Antigone – Lilah Kreis & Kaitlyn West

The Revolutionists – Mery Drilling – Coren & Samantha Macauley


Global Scholars

Brianna Leys

Richard Michalski


Smith Career Center

Outstanding Co-op/Intern of the Year

Taylor Johnson

Some media in Bradley University's current print, video and online materials was acquired before the COVID-19 pandemic. Media acquired after the pandemic began was done so in compliance with Bradley's COVID-19 safety protocols at the time. The ongoing safety of our faculty, staff and students is of the utmost concern during these unprecedented times.