Administration

Joan Sattler

Joan Sattler

Dean and Professor, College of Education and Health Sciences

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3181
   jls@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Associate Dean for Distance Ed and Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302B
    (309) 677-2540
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Teacher Education

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

    Westlake Hall 204
    (309) 677-3179
   mpetersn@bradley.edu

Cara Burritt

Cara Burritt

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Westlake Hall 206
    (309) 677-3181
   cburritt@bradley.edu

Jane Cushing

Jane Cushing

Licensure Officer & Clinical Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-3694
   jcushing@bradley.edu

Jeff Kepler

Jeff Kepler

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

    Westlake Hall 216B
    (309) 677-2899
   jkepler@bradley.edu

Julie Schifeling

Julie Schifeling

Credentialing Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216C
    (309) 677-4948
   jschifeling@bradley.edu

Colleen Slane

Colleen Slane

Assessment Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216F
    (309) 677-3492
   colleen@fsmail.bradley.edu

JaLyssa Brown

JaLyssa Brown

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 203
    (309) 677-3180
   jsbrown@bradley.edu

Mary Cantrall

Mary Cantrall

    Westlake Hall 216D
    (309) 677-3329
   mcantrall@fsmail.bradley.edu

Candace Clark

Candace Clark

Clinical Coordinator-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 202
    (309) 677-2534
   crclark@bradley.edu

Shannon McGowan

Shannon McGowan

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216G
    (309) 677-3183
   smcgowan@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter

Colleen Splitter

Administrative Assistant-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 302A
    (309) 677-4398
   csplitter@bradley.edu