Coronavirus Information:
January Interim classes begin Jan. 4, 2021; spring semester classes start Jan. 27, 2021. Coronavirus safety protocols remain in place. More Info »

Administration

Steve Tippett

Steve Tippett

Interim Dean of EHS; Professor of Physical Therapy and Health Science

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3185
   srt@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences, Professor

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Cara Burritt

Cara Burritt

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Westlake Hall 206
    (309) 677-3181
   cburritt@bradley.edu

Deborah

Deborah "Deb" Erickson

Interim Associate Dean of Distance Education and Associate Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302 B
    (309) 677-2540
   erickson@bradley.edu

Jeff Kepler

Jeff Kepler

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

    Westlake Hall 216B
    (309) 677-2899
   jkepler@bradley.edu

Rob Bertram

Rob Bertram

Regulatory Compliance Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216E
    (309) 677-4948
   rob@bradley.edu

Candace Clark

Candace Clark

Clinical Coordinator-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 202
    (309) 677-2534
   crclark@bradley.edu

Holly Hostetler

Holly Hostetler

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216D
    (309) 677-3329
   hhostetler@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter

Colleen Splitter

Administrative Assistant-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 302A
    (309) 677-4398
   csplitter@bradley.edu

Carol Wessler

Carol Wessler

Administrative Support

    Olin Hall 340
    (309) 677-3489
   cwessler@bradley.edu