Coronavirus Information: Bradley plans to resume on-campus classes in fall, summer classes will be online. More Information »

Administration

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Interim Dean and Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3185
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Peggy Flannigan

Peggy Flannigan

Interim Associate Dean for Distance Education, Associate Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302B
    (309) 677-2540
   pnflan@bradley.edu

Jana Hunzicker

Jana Hunzicker

Associate Dean, College of Education and Health Sciences, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 208
    (309) 677-3171
   jhunzicker@bradley.edu

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson

Assistant Dean, Professor of Physical Therapy

    Westlake Hall 204
    (309) 677-3179
   mpetersn@bradley.edu

Cara Burritt

Cara Burritt

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Westlake Hall 206
    (309) 677-3181
   cburritt@bradley.edu

Jeff Kepler

Jeff Kepler

Instructional Technology Support Specialist

    Westlake Hall 216B
    (309) 677-2899
   jkepler@bradley.edu

Karen Barrow

Karen Barrow

Credentialing Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 216-D
    (309) 677-2530
   kbarrow@bradley.edu

Candace Clark

Candace Clark

Clinical Coordinator-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 202
    (309) 677-2534
   crclark@bradley.edu

Holly Hostetler

Holly Hostetler

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 216D
    (309) 677-3329
   hhostetler@bradley.edu

Jenni King

Jenni King

Administrative Support

    Westlake Hall 203
    (309) 677-3180
   jrking@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter

Colleen Splitter

Administrative Assistant-Distance Education

    Westlake Hall 302A
    (309) 677-4398
   csplitter@bradley.edu