Faculty & Staff

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 164
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Campustown 106
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 162
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 190
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

Patricia Hatfield

Patricia Hatfield

Stephens Professor of Risk and Finance

    Campustown 131
    (309) 677-3581
   patty@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Campustown 145
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Campustown 180
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 226E
    (309) 677-2897
   prescott@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Dean and Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Campustown 192
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Campustown 134
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Campustown 161
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Staff

Kelly Donnelly

Kelly Donnelly

Director of Graduate Recruiting

    Campustown 125
    (309) 677-2256
   kdonnelly3@bradley.edu

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Campustown 127
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jan Traenkenschuh

Jan Traenkenschuh

Administrative Support

    Peoria NEXT Innovation Center A120
    (309) 677-3714
   jgt@bradley.edu